ksk maldegem - 4220

Technische staf Fanion/beloften 16-17…..

Troch Geert

T1 - vanaf 15 nov. 2016 0494 86 55 30 mieke.vandenbussche@telenet.be

Timmerman Patrice

T2-beloften - vanaf 1 dec. 2016 0475 24 93 22 patrice.timmerman@telenet.be

De Vlieger Davy

Keepertrainer 0472 76 49 88

Van Verdegem Roger

Van Verdegem Roger 0473 83 85 62 rogervanverdegem@hotmail.com

Impens Anthony

Kiné - verzorger 0499 34 08 99

Alle ingezonden

wedstrijdverslagen

kan je nalezen in

WEEKBLAD

VRIJ MALDEGEM

Technische staf beloften 16-17…..

Timmerman Patrice

T2-beloften - vanaf 1 dec. 2016 0475 24 93 22 patrice.timmerman@telenet.be

Trainer U21 prov. - seizoen 2016-2017

Hertleer Stijn

Trainer U21 Prov A 0495 14 45 43 stijn.hertleer@telenet.be

Technische staf U17 Prov. 16-17…..

Lippens Peter

Trainer 0497 52 35 30 peter.lippens2@telenet.be

Roets Jan

Afgevaardigde 0486 45 57 36 balajan@telenet.be

Technische staf U15 - 16-17…..

Van Gierdeghom Marc

Trainer U15 Gew M 0496 95 59 17 marc.van.gierdeghom@telenet.be

Cools Jan

Trainer U15 Gew A 0495 18 46 18 jancools3@telenet.be

Lasoen Bart

Afgevaardigde 0491 36 98 73 bart.lasoen@telenet.be

D’Hondt Tom

Trainer U15 Prov. 0475 84 06 07 tom.dhondtparket@skynet.be

Technische staf U13 - 16-17…..

Mestdagh John

Trainer U13 Prov. B 0486 97 01 68 john.mestdagh@pandora.be

Meese Ronny

Trainer U13 Gew E 0468 34 90 51 martine.ronnymeese@telenet.be

Bollansée Sven

Afgevaardigde 0479 52 87 38 sven-beerschot@skynet.be

Lieben Tom

Afgevaardigde 0496 04 17 64 tom.lieben@telenet.be

Dessomviele Geert

Afgevaardigde 0477 48 26 27 geert.dessomviele@telenet.be

Technische staf U12 - 16-17…..

Van de Casteele Ulrich

Trainer U12 Prov. B 0473 81 91 10 ulrichvandecasteele@telenet.be

Pauwaert Kristof

Trainer U12 Gew G 0473 23 99 03 kristof.pauwaert@telenet.be

De Clerck Sabine

Afgevaardigde 0475 43 32 59 ulrichvandecasteele@telenet.be

Cornu Koenraad

Afgevaardigde 0497 29 19 80 koenraad.cornu@telenet.be
suggesties
Tips